My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles https://mymotors.ca/?category=8/dist/img/favicon.png My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Kia Sorento https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3720773/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3720773/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:12:12 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3718163/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3718163/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 08:10:43 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/3669554/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/3669554/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 15:08:09 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/3636251/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/3636251/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 11:45:45 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3535448/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3535448/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 10:58:34 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3523157/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3523157/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:35:06 -0400 2011 Scion xB https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3375021/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3375021/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 10:04:06 -0400 2015 Dodge Durango https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/3298550/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/3298550/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:13:26 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Traverse https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/3298548/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-traverse/3298548/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:09:07 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3265795/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3265795/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:33:14 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:46:31 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:10:11 -0500 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:41:13 -0500