My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles https://mymotors.ca/?category=8/dist/img/favicon.png My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mazda Tribute https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/3198928/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-tribute/3198928/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 07:10:16 -0500 2007 Volkswagen Passat https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/3191440/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2007-volkswagen-passat/3191440/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 17:05:44 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3157157/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3157157/ Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:35:59 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:46:31 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3142884/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3142884/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:04:22 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3137670/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3137670/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:19:56 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3130801/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3130801/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 15:50:42 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:10:11 -0500 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:41:13 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3054955/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3054955/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:37:52 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3042244/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3042244/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:59:41 -0400 2011 Ford Explorer https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/3041912/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/3041912/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:15:56 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/2797661/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-tahoe/2797661/ Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:53:12 -0400