My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles https://mymotors.ca/?category=8/dist/img/favicon.png My Motors.ca Vehicles Feed https://mymotors.ca/?category=8vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Cadillac Escalade EXT https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-ext/3305061/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-ext/3305061/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 16:16:34 -0400 2015 Dodge Durango https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/3298550/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-durango/3298550/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:13:26 -0400 2014 Cadillac SRX https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/3283424/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/3283424/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:27:24 -0400 2015 Nissan Pathfinder https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3273234/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-pathfinder/3273234/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:31:18 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3265795/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3265795/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:33:14 -0400 2014 Kia Soul https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/3254549/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/3254549/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:02:47 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254543/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3254543/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:58:39 -0400 2011 Scion xB https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3231353/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2011-scion-xb/3231353/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:05:19 -0500 2003 Honda Element https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2003-honda-element/3217217/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2003-honda-element/3217217/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:55:31 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3215277/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3215277/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:51:29 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3157157/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3157157/ Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:35:59 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/3143626/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:46:31 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3142884/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3142884/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:04:22 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3137670/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3137670/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:19:56 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3128786/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:10:11 -0500 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/3100180/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:41:13 -0500 2012 Honda CR-V https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3042244/ https://mymotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/3042244/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:59:41 -0400